Monroe Elementary School

Monroe PTA

PTA MEMBERSHIP SIGN UP

PTA Membership Sign Up PDF

PTA roster 2016-2017

Board

President Stacey Haldermann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Vice President Sara Schilling 715-252-9904 sara.schilling@gmail.com
Secretary Gretchen Overturf 608-758-4559 frutrevo@charter.net
Treasurer Dawn Chowaniec 608-449-9566 dchow111@yahoo.com
Teacher Liaison Dennis Condon 608-743-6900 dcondon@janesville.k12.wi.us

Committee Chairpersons

Book Fair Ryan Berndt 608-743-6900 rberndt@janesville.k12.wi.us
Corporate Programs Leanne Holley (box tops) 608-754-8353 leanne.holley@yahoo.com
  Rebecca Burke (Sentry) 608-449-4583 rburkesemail@gmail.com
Cultural Programs Mary Richards 608-752-4340 richards93@att.net
  Rebecca Burke 608-449-4583 rburkesemail@gmail.com
Mini Grants Mary Richards 608-752-4340 richards93@att.net
Fundraising Sara Schilling 715-252-9904 sara.schilling@gmail.com
Game Night Gretchen Overturf 608-758-4559 frutrevo@charter.net
  Stacey Haldemann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Grandparents Day Sheila Welsh 608-751-4183 welsh4@charte.net
  Stacey Haldemann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
K Orientation Jackie McWilliams 608-758-2418 mcwfam5@yahoo.com
K Playgroup Rebecca Burke 608-449-4583 rburkesemail@gmail.com
Legislative Chair Stacey Haldemann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Monroe Madness Lisa Haberli 608-743-6951 lhaberli@janesville.k12.wi.us
  Ryan Berndt 608-743-6900 rberndt@janesville.k12.wi.us
Mustang Fun Run Lisa Haberli 608-743-6951 lhaberli@janesville.k12.wi.us
  Jessie King 608-289-3457 j.king@labsafety.com
Membership Gretchen Overturf 608-758-4559 frutrevo@charter.net
Movie Night Alisa Wesson 608-758-5669 wesson_family@att.net
Nominations Rebecca Burke 608-449-4583 rburkesemail@gmail.com
  Kelly Williams 608-289-8002 kelbel72181@yahoo.com
  Sheila Welsh 608-751-4183 welsh4@charter.net
Papa Murphy’s Dawn Chowaniec 608-449-9566 dchow@yahoo.com
PTA Publicity Sara Schilling 715-252-9904 sara.schilling@gmail.com
Picture Project Stacey Haldemann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Ben Dobson 608-289-5079 bdobson081881@gmail.com
Reflections Maryanne Messier 608-743-6969 mmessier@janesville.k12.wi.us
  Nikki Amundson 608-743-6974 namundson@janesville.k12.wi.us
Room Parents Rebecca Burke 608-449-4583 rburkesemail@gmail.com
School Sign Kelly Williams 608-289-8002 kelbel72181@yahoo.com
Science Fair Denise Osborne 608-741-0957  
Spirit Wear Heather Couey   hcouey@janesville.k12.wi.us
  Stacey Haldemann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Raffles Dawn Chowaniec 608-449-9566 dchow111@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Sara Schilling 715-252-9904 sara.schilling@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Williams 608-289-8002 kelbel72181@yahoo.com

PTA Newsletters

March 2017

October 2016

September/October 2016

February 2016

January 2016

December 2015

November 2015

October 2015

September 2015

PTA FORMS

Approved Bylaws 2016

Bylaws Status Document 2016

HELPFUL LINKS

Goodsearch

Powered by Yahoo! Each search you enter earns Monroe PTA one penny. Just type "Monroe PTA" and click "verify".

Box Tops 4 Education

Product info, coupons, special promotions

Campbell's Soup Labels

View eligible products, print a label collection sheet, search for recipes

Monroe PTA on Facebook

 

Join Us On Facebook