Monroe Elementary School

Monroe PTA

PTA MEMBERSHIP SIGN UP

PTA Membership Sign Up PDF

2017-18 PTA Roster

Board
Co-President Ben Dobson 608-289-5079        bdobson081881@gmail.com
Stacey Haldemann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Vice President Sara Schilling 715-252-9904 sara.schilling@gmail.com
Secretary Rebecca Burke 608-449-4582 rburkesemail@gmail.com
Treasurer Angelica Baker 262-716-5399 zacharys.momma@yahoo.com
Teacher Liaison Dennis Condon 608-774-7659 dcondon@janesville.k12.wi.us
Committee Chairpersons
Art Fling Carissa Yahnke 608-774-5688 carissa05@yahoo.com
Book Fair Sean Gremminger 743-6935           sgremminger@janesville.k12.wi.us
Corporate Programs               Box Tops-Leanne Holley 754-8353 leanne.holley@yahoo.com
Sentry-  Jackie McWilliams 758-2418 mcwfam5@yahoo.com
Cultural Programs Mary Richards 752-4340 richards93@att.net
Rebecca Burke 608- 449-4583 rburkesemail@gmail.com
Mini Grants Mary Richards 752-4340 richards93@att.net
Fundraising Sara Schilling 715-252-9904 sara.schilling@gmail.com
Game Night Elizabeth Vanderkooi 608-449-5135        evanderkooi@gmail.com
Sheila Gorman sgorman@janesville.k12.wi.us
Grandparents Day Stacey Haldemann                608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
K Orientation   Jackie McWilliams 758-2418 mcwfam5@yahoo.com
Legislative Chair Stacey Haldemann 608- 359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Monroe Madness   Lisa Haberli 743-6951 lhaberli@janesville.k12.wi.us
Mustang Fun Run Lisa Haberli 743-6951 lhaberli@janesville.k12.wi.us
Heather Couey 608-732-7917      hcouey@janesville.k12.wi.us
Membership Rebecca Burke 608-449-4583 rburkesemail@gmail.com
Movie Night Elizabeth Vanderkooi 608-449-5135 evanderkooi@gmail.com
Kelly Zastrow 608-322-1574       kelly.zastrow@yahoo.com
Nominations Dennis Condon 608-774-7659     dcondon@janesville.k12.wi.us
Heather Couey 608-732-7917     hcouey@janesville.k12.wi.us
OPEN
Papa Murphy’s Amber Long 608-728-1656   amberande@hotmail.com
PTA Publicity Sara Schilling 715-252-9904 sara.schilling@gmail.com
Picture Project Stacey Haldemann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Raffles Krista Busfield 608-921-2994     kristabusfield@att.net
Red Ribbon Week Ben Dobson 608-289-5079 bdobson081881@gmail.com
Reflections Maryanne Messier 743-6969 mmessier@janesville.k12.wi.us
Nikki Amundson 743-6974  namundson@janesville.k12.wi.us
Room Parents Crystal Miller 608-449-4899 cmiller2460@gmail.com
School Sign Rachel Hoff Rachel.lynn00@yahoo.com
Michelle  Zas 773-517-1742  mpannier27@yahoo.com
Science Fair Justin Leitz 608-436-9788 Tmaw653ly@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Heather Couey 608-732-7917     hcouey@janesville.k12.wi.us
Stacey Haldemann 608-359-9633 haldsa4@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Sara Schilling 715-252-9904 sara.schilling@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Williams 289-8002  kelbel72181@yahoo.com
Yearbook Maryanne Messier 743-6969 mmessier@janesville.k12.wi.us


PTA Newsletters

November 2017

September 2017

March 2017

October 2016

September/October 2016

February 2016

January 2016

December 2015

November 2015

October 2015

September 2015

PTA FORMS

Approved Bylaws 2016

Bylaws Status Document 2016

MEETING AGENDAS

September 18, 2017 Meeting Agenda

HELPFUL LINKS

Goodsearch

Powered by Yahoo! Each search you enter earns Monroe PTA one penny. Just type "Monroe PTA" and click "verify".

Box Tops 4 Education

Product info, coupons, special promotions

Campbell's Soup Labels

View eligible products, print a label collection sheet, search for recipes

Monroe PTA on Facebook

 

Join Us On Facebook